259 Parish Street Houston, MS 38851  Local: (662) 456-2088 Tollfree: (866) 789-2496
Customer Reviews
CLARK PARISH STREET FLORIST
Local Houston, MS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great experience. Arrangement was beautiful.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VA

Great flower, service and timely delivery.
Date: Sep 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

Are very good with filling orders and having them delivered on time! Keep up the good work.
Date: Mar 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MS

I called and ordered flowers not really knowing what would be delivered. I received a picture from my step daughter and the flowers were gorgeous. Thank you for delivering them in a timely manner and making her birthday special.
Date: Oct 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MS

Delivered in a timely manner. Just what we expected to get, beautiful. Made buying flowers easier.
Date: Jun 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Quick delivery on a last minute order and it looked great!!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MS

Very quick delivery! Would recommend to others.
Date: Feb 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MS

Great prompt service. Smooth transaction. Love being able to go online, pick out gift or flowers, and complete whole transaction from my computer
Date: Jul 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MS

I was pleasantly surprised at how quickly the order was delivered. I live the convience of being able to order online. I will use again.
Date: Jan 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: TN

Although we could not attend the funeral, we were told by the family that the flowers were lovely. We had used you in the past and were also extremely pleased.
Date: Apr 08, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Thank you. You guys are great! +
Date: Mar 04, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OK

I was pleased that you delivered the flowers as quickly as you did and from what I understand the flowers were lovely.
Date: Oct 13, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TN

It was easy to order the flowers. I haven't talked to the person that received the order or know exactly when it was delivered. Was it the same day I received the e-mail? That's a nice service. It would be good to add the time and date it was delivered if it was not delivered the same time that the e-mail was issued to confirm delivery. Good job.
Date: Feb 18, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MS

everything was perfect the flowers, the timing, the professionalism....i was satisfied with everything and will order more flowers in the future.
Date: Jan 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: TX

We placed a long distance order with Ms. Clark for a funeral arrangement. Ms. Clark was more than patient with us and went WAY above and beyond with the arrangement. The family was thrilled and so were we with the customer service we received! Strongly recommend Clark Parish Street Florist! Lisa Barragan Austin, TX
Flower Delivery To Houston, MS
See Delivery Areas